Award Winners

The AACN Distinguished Neuropsychologist Award is presented annually.  This award honors AACN members who have made a distinguished contribution to the Academy and/or Board (ABCN), as well as to greater the field of neuropsychology through their teaching, research, clinical, and/or leadership efforts, and who have also shown their commitment through their exemplary service to the AACN organization and the profession.

Distinguished Neuropsychologist Award Winners

Mike Westerveld2020
Brenda Spiegler2019
John Lucas2018
Manfred Greiffenstein2017
Glenn Smith2016
Bernice Marcopulos2015
Diane Howieson2014
Thomas Hammeke2013
Greg Lamberty2012
Jerry Sweet2011
Robert Ivnik2010
Sandra Koffler2009
Kerry Hamsher2008
Ida Sue Baron2007
Russell Bauer2006
Linas A. Bieliauskas2005
Stephen M. Rao2004